Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Starts Tuesday 19th April

Ends Wednesday 20th July

 

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Monday  5th September

Inset Tuesday 6th September

Inset Wednesday 7th September

Inset Friday 25th November

Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

Starts Tuesday 3rd January

Ends Friday 31st March

Half Term Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Summer Term 2023

Starts Monday 17th April

Ends Wednesday 19th July

 

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

 

Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June