Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022                                                                                                     Autumn Term 2023

Inset Monday  5th September                                                                                   Inset Monday  4th September

Inset Tuesday 6th September                                                                                    Inset Tuesday 5th September

Inset Wednesday 7th September

Starts Thursday 8th September                                                                                Starts Wednesday 6th September

Inset Friday 25th November                                                                                       Inset  Friday 24th November

Ends Tuesday 20th December                                                                                    Ends Tuesday 19th December                                                                 

Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October                                       Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October                         

Spring Term 2023                                                                                                        Spring Term 2024

Starts Tuesday 3rd January                                                                                        Starts Wednesday 3rd January

Ends Friday 31st March                                                                                               Ends Thursday 28th March

Half Term Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February                                    Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2023                                                                                                    Summer Term 2024

Starts Monday 17th April                                                                                            Starts Tuesday 16th April

Ends Wednesday 19th July                                                                                          Ends Friday 19th July

 

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May                                                           Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May                                         

 

Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June                                                      Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May